Liam John

Pictures!!

IMG_2476 IMG_2508

Liam John

8:01 AM

3.0 lbs

15.75″

20 thoughts on “Pictures!!”

  1. He is just beautiful!!! Thank you so much for sharing, can’t wait to meet him, praying for you guys.

  2. Tears of joy and a thankful heart! Your little warrior looks so precious, hope you’re feeling ok Kate. Will continue to keep you all in prayer. Liam looks so well taken care of. I’m thankful to God for the Drs. and nurses who are taking such great care of him and you. Congratulations to you and Jason on the birth of your son!

  3. Oh, Kate, our prayers have been answered. Thank you, Jesus and everyone around you. You are surely in Good Hands. I will continue praying for your strength and Liam’s growth. He is loved, and so are you. Phyllis Coffey

  4. Beautiful! 🙂 Just wanted to let you know that one of my good friends had her daughter 7 weeks early a few years ago. She was born 3 lb 3oz and today she is a strong, smart, healthy almost 3 year old! Many blessings to you! 🙂

  5. Welcome to the family Liam!!! You are so loved by everyone and we look forward to what else God has in store got you!!! Keep strong ” Little Warrior”. Congratulations mom and dad!!! He is a very handsome little boy!! Love you all….

  6. Congratulations!!!! He is perfect!!! May God bless you and your beautiful family!!!
    Praying for a quick recovery!! God Bless

  7. Congratulations! We have enjoyed reading your faithful journey and we have prayer along with you in times of need. I will make sure I share Liam’s story with my children. Maybe they will be Grovers together one day.

  8. Kate and Jason, Congratulations on the arrival of your precious son! He is beautiful! I have been following your story (from the East coast) since you were admitted to the hospital 6+ weeks ago and have been in awe of your faith in the Lord. It has renewed my own faith and for that I thank you. Thank you for sharing your story so that others to bring others closer to the Lord. I pray that God continues to hold you and your little Warrior in his hand.
    Heidi

  9. Congrats Kate and Jason! Praying for God’s peace and joy to sustain your family for this next stage of the battle. We love you! The Smidts

  10. I forgot to do my usual morning check in on your page. Was just praying for my own 1 yr old’s health (nothing too serious) when suddenly you came to mind. I leapt to the computer, and look what I found!!! 🙂 Liam is born!!!!! PRAISE GOD!!! Congratulations on your precious, gorgeous little son, Jason & Kate!

  11. Just went on line, and had to read your moms posts several times, and then realized your little “Warrior” had arrived. Looked at pics, and my heart is so full! I feel such joy for you and I don’t personally know you, but I know you through prayers!! God is an awesome God!!!! Many blessings to you, Jason, and baby Liam!!! Thank you for sharing your faith, hope, and strength in our amazing Lord!! Marlene Miele

Share your thoughts